Get a Quote

Review Us

     
Home Smart Industries is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 113 reviews from around the Web.
2018-10-14
     
Excellent installation, clean, efficient, on time and on schedule.
2018-10-13
     
Great quality & gave me options which was wonderful customer service
2018-10-12
     
Ken and Vince were the Best of the Best! They went above and beyond to build us the perfect shower. I doubt I will need to.
2018-10-12
     
Ken and Vince were the Best of the Best! They went above and beyond to build us the perfect shower. I doubt I will need to.
2018-10-02
     
My husband and I are very pleased with our new shower. The crew, Ken and Vince were on time and very friendly.
2018-09-26
     
The installers were polite, friendly and efficient. They arrived on time. They thoroughly explained the operation of the walk-in tub.
2018-09-26
     
They guys who did the install were, neat, clean, courteous and considerate. We love it. It is really nice.
2018-09-25
     
Good clean up. Complete instructions on usage. Overall satisfied.
2018-09-25
     
Installation very professional looking!
2018-09-16
     
Very pleased with the quality of work. Great work guys & thank you so much.John & Zeny
Showing 1 to 10 of 100 entries
Next »

Why Home Smart?
Bath Remodelers Dedicated to Your Satisfaction

Since our founding in 2001, Home Smart Industries has served homeowners throughout Pennsylvania, Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, and New Jersey, helping them upgrade their bathrooms to better suit their needs. Our customers appreciate that, as a certified Kohler dealer, we’re backed by the industry’s leading manufacturer. And, since we focus exclusively on remodeling the “wet area” of the bathroom, meaning tubs and showers, we have more specialized knowledge than companies that provide many other services in addition to remodeling baths. This expertise translates into better design advice and a more precise installation for you.

By always putting our customers first, Home Smart has received numerous forms of recognition within the industry, such as Remodeling Magazine’s Big50 Award and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. But above all else, we take pride in knowing the difference we’ve made in the lives of the homeowners we serve.

Contact Us Now
What Our Customers Are Saying
Bath Remodeling

I am most satisfied with the contractors who did the job. They were on time, did what they were suppose to do, and they were very kind to me.

More Reviews
GuildQuality Reviews
GuildQuality Progress Bar
Trusted Remodeling For Our Diverse Customers
All-American Company in Business for Over 15 Years!
Kohler Walk-In Bath Authorized Dealer Home Smart Industries Kohler Certified Installer Home Smart Labor Warranty GuildQuality Award for Service Excellence BBB Accredited Qualified Remodeler Top500 Home Smart HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved