Get a Quote

Review Us

     
Home Smart Industries is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 38 reviews from around the Web.
2018-02-15
     
Excellent job. Workers arrived early and completed the job before 4 P.M. Highly recommend them.
2018-02-02
     
The installation went great, the tub is great our satisfaction is also great. A JOB WELL DONE.
2018-01-24
     
We were delighted to have Bob and his son Bob the third in our home these past two days as they explained what our options were, listened to our questions/concerns, and helped us select the best way to install our new walk-in tub.
2018-01-22
     
We were quite impressed by his sincere efforts and would like to put everything behind. Good luck Mark and happy 2018.
2018-01-16
     
My installation went very smoothly and it was completed much faster than anticipated so I am delighted not to have to take a second day off from work.
2018-01-16
     
Installation of our walk-in tub was done by Jim and and Al, both of whom were skilled in their work and did an excellent job.
2018-01-09
     
The work was excellent! Thank you again!
2018-01-09
     
Extremely satisfied! Our bathroom is beautiful and they did a great job! A full bathroom was done in 2 days as promised.
2017-12-23
     
He did a excellent job very satisfied.Bob is a very skilled craftsmen. Thanks for your hard work. Mark Taylor USAF RET
2017-12-23
     
Ken was the most professional and friendly installer ever! My new bathroom looks amazing! Ken did everything I hoped for and more!
Showing 1 to 10 of 33 entries
Next »

Why Home Smart?
Bath Remodelers Dedicated to Your Satisfaction

Since our founding in 2002, Home Smart Industries has served homeowners throughout Pennsylvania, Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, and New Jersey, helping them upgrade their bathrooms to better suit their needs. Our customers appreciate that, as a certified Kohler dealer and a provider of Bath Planet products, we’re backed by two leading brands within the industry. And, since we focus exclusively on remodeling the “wet area” of the bathroom, meaning tubs and showers, we have more specialized knowledge than companies that provide many other services in addition to remodeling baths. This expertise translates into better design advice and a more precise installation for you.

By always putting our customers first, Home Smart has received numerous forms of recognition within the industry, such as Remodeling Magazine’s Big50 Award and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. But above all else, we take pride in knowing the difference we’ve made in the lives of the homeowners we serve.

Contact Us Now
What Our Customers Are Saying
Bath Remodeling

We enjoyed prompt and courteous from the installers and they made sure that we were satisfied with their work before leaving.

More Reviews
GuildQuality Reviews
Trusted Remodeling For Our Diverse Customers
All-American Company in Busniess for Over 15 Years!
Kohler Certified Installer GuildQuality Award for Service Excellence BBB Accredited Good Housekeeping Quality Tested Remodeling Big 50 HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved