Get a Quote

Review Us

     
Home Smart Industries is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 86 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-04
     
Professional, honest and skilled. They always consulted with me first if there was any questions about a next step.
2018-07-27
     
work was done without a hitch, cleanly and courteously
2018-07-24
     
From start to finish, these guys were clean, neat, and professional. I’m very happy with our new tub. The installers were great!
2018-07-17
     
They really knew what they were doing, were very professional and did a great job. 👍👍👍👍👍
2018-07-12
     
I was very impressed with the professionalism throughout the entire job. Further, the quality of the work itself was phenomenal.
2018-07-02
     
Roy and Mike installed my Kohler walk in tub efficiently and cleaned up afterwards very well. I am very pleased.
2018-06-29
     
Roy and Mike installed a walk-in tub and did a great job. These guys are true pros and great to work with. Thanks Roy and Mike also.
2018-06-28
     
The Home Smart installer was had a professional manner, friendly, dedicated to his work, and gave exceptional customer service.
2018-06-28
     
I've done renovations in many houses and this one was the smoothest, most professional, most timely renovation I ever experienced.
2018-06-20
     
Showing 1 to 10 of 78 entries
Next »

Why Home Smart?
Bath Remodelers Dedicated to Your Satisfaction

Since our founding in 2002, Home Smart Industries has served homeowners throughout Pennsylvania, Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, and New Jersey, helping them upgrade their bathrooms to better suit their needs. Our customers appreciate that, as a certified Kohler dealer, we’re backed by the industry’s leading manufacturer. And, since we focus exclusively on remodeling the “wet area” of the bathroom, meaning tubs and showers, we have more specialized knowledge than companies that provide many other services in addition to remodeling baths. This expertise translates into better design advice and a more precise installation for you.

By always putting our customers first, Home Smart has received numerous forms of recognition within the industry, such as Remodeling Magazine’s Big50 Award and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. But above all else, we take pride in knowing the difference we’ve made in the lives of the homeowners we serve.

Contact Us Now
What Our Customers Are Saying
Bath Remodeling

The crew and leader were exceptional and the work done was top quality. They took care of everything and finished all work within one day.

More Reviews
GuildQuality Reviews
GuildQuality Progress Bar
Trusted Remodeling For Our Diverse Customers
All-American Company in Business for Over 15 Years!
Kohler Certified Installer GuildQuality Award for Service Excellence BBB Accredited Remodeling Big 50 HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved