Get a Quote

Review Us

     
Home Smart Industries is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 76 reviews from around the Web.
2018-06-20
     
2018-06-10
     
The installers were consummate gentlemen, polite and punctual, with a neat and clean job site.
2018-06-07
     
Were very courteous. The work area was spotless when they left.
2018-06-05
     
Cleaning up and boy did he do a great job, picking up everything in the bathroom and even vacuum the bedroom.
2018-06-05
     
Erick and his team were amazing! They were a pleasure to have in our home and will highly recommend them to all of our friends and family.
2018-06-01
     
The whole experience was excellent. The workers were very friendly and worked very neatly . I am exceptionally pleased with the product.
2018-05-21
     
Very good crew, congrats.
2018-05-18
     
Prompt arrival with the allotted time frame, professional, informative, totally about their task from the sales representative to the follow-up confirmations, to th installation team.
2018-05-16
     
Very professional and timely. Great experience!!!
2018-05-10
     
The installer, Robert Kenyon, was so professional and a master craftsman, we were all so impressed. What true craftsmen. She is 82 years old.
Showing 1 to 10 of 69 entries
Next »

Why Home Smart?
Bath Remodelers Dedicated to Your Satisfaction

Since our founding in 2002, Home Smart Industries has served homeowners throughout Pennsylvania, Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, and New Jersey, helping them upgrade their bathrooms to better suit their needs. Our customers appreciate that, as a certified Kohler dealer, we’re backed by the industry’s leading manufacturer. And, since we focus exclusively on remodeling the “wet area” of the bathroom, meaning tubs and showers, we have more specialized knowledge than companies that provide many other services in addition to remodeling baths. This expertise translates into better design advice and a more precise installation for you.

By always putting our customers first, Home Smart has received numerous forms of recognition within the industry, such as Remodeling Magazine’s Big50 Award and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. But above all else, we take pride in knowing the difference we’ve made in the lives of the homeowners we serve.

Contact Us Now
What Our Customers Are Saying
Bath Remodeling

I am most satisfied with the contractors who did the job. They were on time, did what they were suppose to do, and they were very kind to me.

More Reviews
GuildQuality Reviews
GuildQuality Progress Bar
Trusted Remodeling For Our Diverse Customers
All-American Company in Busniess for Over 15 Years!
Kohler Certified Installer GuildQuality Award for Service Excellence BBB Accredited Remodeling Big 50 HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved