Get a Quote

Review Us

     
Home Smart Industries is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 154 reviews from around the Web.
2019-02-12
     
And, the installers, Bob and Son, were very professional and did great work! I would highly recommend this to everyone needing this service.
2019-02-12
     
Our contact with sales was outstanding. The work was done in the time frame given to us.
2019-02-12
     
We had a great experience with this company. The shower install is beautiful and I couldn't believe it only took 2 days.
2019-01-31
     
HomeSmart Industries is not only a great home service provider for the community but it is also a great place to have a career!
2019-01-26
     
They were kind, courteous and professional. The tub looks great, works great, and the clean up was outstanding.
2019-01-22
     
Ken and his crew member were very clean and efficient with installing a shower in two days!
2019-01-21
     
Project (2 showers) was absolutely worth every dime and has not disappointed us! We would absolutely go with this company again.
2019-01-20
     
Had a tub to shower conversion done Bob & son did an excellent job.
2019-01-11
     
From sales to the installation Homesmart is very professional. We are thrilled with our new bath package.
2019-01-11
     
Thank you Debra Hamilton and Jerome King, Home Smart Industries Installers.
Showing 1 to 10 of 134 entries
Next »

Why Home Smart?
Bath Remodelers Dedicated to Your Satisfaction

Since our founding in 2001, Home Smart Industries has served homeowners throughout Pennsylvania,  Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey and Virginia helping them upgrade their bathrooms to better suit their needs. Our customers appreciate that, as a certified Kohler dealer, we’re backed by the industry’s leading manufacturer. And, since we focus exclusively on remodeling the “wet area” of the bathroom, meaning tubs and showers, we have more specialized knowledge than companies that provide many other services in addition to remodeling baths. This expertise translates into better design advice and a more precise installation for you.

By always putting our customers first, Home Smart has received numerous forms of recognition within the industry, such as Remodeling Magazine’s Big50 Award and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. But above all else, we take pride in knowing the difference we’ve made in the lives of the homeowners we serve.

Contact Us Now
What Our Customers Are Saying
Bath Remodeling

We enjoyed prompt and courteous from the installers and they made sure that we were satisfied with their work before leaving.

More Reviews
GuildQuality Reviews
GuildQuality Progress Bar
Trusted Remodeling For Our Diverse Customers
All-American Company in Business for Over 15 Years!
Kohler Walk-In Bath Authorized Dealer Home Smart Industries Kohler Certified Installer Home Smart Labor Warranty GuildQuality Award for Service Excellence BBB Accredited Qualified Remodeler Top500 Home Smart HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved