Get a Quote

Review Us

     
Home Smart Industries is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 137 reviews from around the Web.
2018-12-10
     
I`m very pleased with the installers Ken and Vince they did an excellent job on my bathroom they were pleasant , patient and they cleaned up all the work mess.
2018-12-10
     
I was very pleased with the final outcome. Thank you for a great installation experience for myself and my elderly mother.
2018-12-06
     
We are very pleased with our new bathroom. Bob & Bob were outstanding!
2018-11-28
     
From the Koehler salesperson, Dan, to the installation team, Roy and Mike, I found them all to be highly courteous, professional and extremely motivated to give us the quality service and craftsmanship we expected.
2018-11-23
     
Erick and his guys were wonderful! It was a cold & rainy day and they kept everything covered & clean. Kudos to all!!
2018-11-15
     
Everyone from start to finish were friendly and professional. We could not be more pleased with the tub and service we received.
2018-11-09
     
very quick and professional with the installation
2018-11-09
     
Derick and Robert did a fabulous job with the installation of our Kohler Walk in Tub.
2018-11-08
     
They did an OUTSTANDING job! They were prompt, pleasant, efficient and very knowledgeable of the product. Their cleanup was immaculate.
2018-11-08
     
Royal J. Reynolds and his employee, Mike, did an excellent job installing our Kohler Walk-in-Tub.
Showing 1 to 10 of 118 entries
Next »

Why Home Smart?
Bath Remodelers Dedicated to Your Satisfaction

Since our founding in 2001, Home Smart Industries has served homeowners throughout Pennsylvania,  Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey and Virginia helping them upgrade their bathrooms to better suit their needs. Our customers appreciate that, as a certified Kohler dealer, we’re backed by the industry’s leading manufacturer. And, since we focus exclusively on remodeling the “wet area” of the bathroom, meaning tubs and showers, we have more specialized knowledge than companies that provide many other services in addition to remodeling baths. This expertise translates into better design advice and a more precise installation for you.

By always putting our customers first, Home Smart has received numerous forms of recognition within the industry, such as Remodeling Magazine’s Big50 Award and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. But above all else, we take pride in knowing the difference we’ve made in the lives of the homeowners we serve.

Contact Us Now
What Our Customers Are Saying
Bath Remodeling

I am most satisfied with the contractors who did the job. They were on time, did what they were suppose to do, and they were very kind to me.

More Reviews
GuildQuality Reviews
GuildQuality Progress Bar
Trusted Remodeling For Our Diverse Customers
All-American Company in Business for Over 15 Years!
Kohler Walk-In Bath Authorized Dealer Home Smart Industries Kohler Certified Installer Home Smart Labor Warranty GuildQuality Award for Service Excellence BBB Accredited Qualified Remodeler Top500 Home Smart HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved