Get a Quote

Review Us

     
Home Smart Industries is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 58 reviews from around the Web.
2018-04-19
     
Ken and Vince did a wonderful job with our bath remodel. That came on time, walked through the process, and what to expect.
2018-04-13
     
Professional installation, knowledgeable, friendly, hard working. Clearly explained features of tub. Could not have asked for more.
2018-04-12
     
The skilled Home Smart installation team worked very efficiently and expeditiously to both remove our old shower and replace it with a new walk-In Kohler tub.
2018-04-11
     
We recently purchased a Koehler walk in tub,was a little skeptical about this,Roy and Mike, came right on time,laid down drop cloths so to protect our home,they did a beautiful job,very polite and courteous,and left our home in great condition and explained the whole process of this tub, we couldn’t be more pleased, and we realized th that the safety and convenience of not falling, was worth a lot to us.....The best investment ever, we would highly recommend them...
2018-04-05
     
They were extremely flexible when weather became a problem and changed our install date.
2018-04-04
     
Ken and Vince did a GREAT job! Thank you!
2018-03-21
     
We have recently installed a Kohler walk in bath.My wife is severally handicapped, therefore the bathis a real blessing to her.Two professionals with Home Smart, arrived at my home on time, and within eight (8) hours performed an amazing task of removing agarden tub, installing the bath along with all the plumbing,acrylic shelving, etc.The lead professional was Mr. Royal Reynolds, and along withMike, explained every detail of the construction, plumbing, andthe operating instructions.
2018-03-19
     
Came early, finished early, neat and professional. Great job.
2018-03-16
     
Added tub with new tile on he floor in one day and did an excellent job. Don't ever split this pair of installers.
2018-03-13
     
Ken and Vince, the installation crew were neat,clean, efficient, and courteous. Showed up on time and completed early.
Showing 1 to 10 of 52 entries
Next »

Why Home Smart?
Bath Remodelers Dedicated to Your Satisfaction

Since our founding in 2002, Home Smart Industries has served homeowners throughout Pennsylvania, Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, and New Jersey, helping them upgrade their bathrooms to better suit their needs. Our customers appreciate that, as a certified Kohler dealer, we’re backed by the industry’s leading manufacturer. And, since we focus exclusively on remodeling the “wet area” of the bathroom, meaning tubs and showers, we have more specialized knowledge than companies that provide many other services in addition to remodeling baths. This expertise translates into better design advice and a more precise installation for you.

By always putting our customers first, Home Smart has received numerous forms of recognition within the industry, such as Remodeling Magazine’s Big50 Award and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. But above all else, we take pride in knowing the difference we’ve made in the lives of the homeowners we serve.

Contact Us Now
What Our Customers Are Saying
Bath Remodeling

I was most satisfied with the two installers, they were very good at what they did. It was not an easy job and they had to take a lot of stuff out, but when they left you couldn't even tell anyone had been there. They left the site clean and orderly, they really did a great job.

More Reviews
GuildQuality Reviews
Trusted Remodeling For Our Diverse Customers
All-American Company in Busniess for Over 15 Years!
Kohler Certified Installer GuildQuality Award for Service Excellence BBB Accredited Remodeling Big 50 HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved