Get a Quote

     
Home Smart Industries is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 194 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-17
     
Excellent service. Arrived as scheduled. Worked efficiently and gave detailed description on how to operate.
2019-06-13
     
Two very nice young men, Thank you !
2019-06-10
     
They were very professional and skilled. The bathroom looks amazing. They even fixed the hole in the ceiling where the bathroom leak was.
2019-06-07
     
The two week process went smoothly, communication with us was excellent.
2019-06-03
     
Bob, Bob and Shawn were all professional, caring, careful and communicative. The shower looks great. We highly recommend this company.
2019-05-27
     
They arrived on time and were very courteous. I highly recommend both,
2019-05-25
     
We are very pleased with the work we had done!
2019-05-24
     
They were on time very informative, courteous and mannerly. I was amazed on how clean they kept my home through the whole process. P. S.
2019-05-22
     
Home Smart came out and installed our Kohler Walk-In Bath and did an amazing job! A job well done! Highly recommend them!
2019-05-17
     
Showing 1 to 10 of 172 entries
Next »

Review Us

Why Home Smart?
Bath Remodelers Dedicated to Your Satisfaction

Since our founding in 2001, Home Smart Industries has served homeowners throughout Pennsylvania,  Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey and Virginia helping them upgrade their bathrooms to better suit their needs. Our customers appreciate that, as a certified Kohler dealer, we’re backed by the industry’s leading manufacturer. And, since we focus exclusively on remodeling the “wet area” of the bathroom, meaning tubs and showers, we have more specialized knowledge than companies that provide many other services in addition to remodeling baths. This expertise translates into better design advice and a more precise installation for you.

By always putting our customers first, Home Smart has received numerous forms of recognition within the industry, such as Remodeling Magazine’s Big50 Award and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. But above all else, we take pride in knowing the difference we’ve made in the lives of the homeowners we serve.

Contact Us Now
What Our Customers Are Saying
Bath Remodeling

I was most satisfied with the two installers, they were very good at what they did. It was not an easy job and they had to take a lot of stuff out, but when they left you couldn't even tell anyone had been there. They left the site clean and orderly, they really did a great job.

More Reviews
GuildQuality Reviews
GuildQuality Progress Bar
Trusted Remodeling For Our Diverse Customers
All-American Company in Business for Over 15 Years!
Kohler Walk-In Bath Authorized Dealer Home Smart Industries Kohler Certified Installer Home Smart Labor Warranty GuildQuality Award for Service Excellence BBB Accredited Qualified Remodeler Top500 Home Smart HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved