Get a Quote

     
Home Smart Industries is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 239 reviews from around the Web.
2019-12-09
     
Brian was extremely professional - hardworking, dedicated to “getting it right the first time”.
2019-12-04
     
Team Erick was very professional, explained how to use the walk in bath. They cleaned up behind themselves and left everything clean.
2019-12-02
     
We had a great experience with this company. The shower install is beautiful and I couldn't believe it only took 2 days.
2019-12-01
     
We love our shower which is now done right and it looks great too.
2019-11-30
     
I am happy with my new walk-in shower and looking forward to enjoying it for many years to come.
2019-11-28
     
Highly recommended. TEN STARS.
2019-11-25
     
We were asked our input to make sure we were completely satisfied with the job. Our bathrooms look wonderful.
2019-11-23
     
Bob Kenyon and his son did a fantastic job in installing our Kohler bathtub. I would recommend them highly.
2019-11-22
     
Very thorough and caring. Took the time he needed to complete the perfect job. I strongly recommend Joe to handle your installation.
2019-11-20
     
I would not hesitate to have them return for future projects and highly recommend them to any one looking for a great team to work on home projects.
Showing 1 to 10 of 228 entries
Next »

Review Us

Why Home Smart?
Bath Remodelers Dedicated to Your Satisfaction

Since our founding in 2001, Home Smart Industries has served homeowners throughout Pennsylvania,  Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey and Virginia helping them upgrade their bathrooms to better suit their needs. Our customers appreciate that, as a certified Kohler dealer, we’re backed by the industry’s leading manufacturer. And, since we focus exclusively on remodeling the “wet area” of the bathroom, meaning tubs and showers, we have more specialized knowledge than companies that provide many other services in addition to remodeling baths. This expertise translates into better design advice and a more precise installation for you.

By always putting our customers first, Home Smart has received numerous forms of recognition within the industry, such as Remodeling Magazine’s Big50 Award and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. But above all else, we take pride in knowing the difference we’ve made in the lives of the homeowners we serve.

Contact Us Now
What Our Customers Are Saying
Bath Remodeling

The crew and leader were exceptional and the work done was top quality. They took care of everything and finished all work within one day.

More Reviews
GuildQuality Reviews
GuildQuality Progress Bar
Trusted Remodeling For Our Diverse Customers
All-American Company in Business for Over 15 Years!
Kohler Walk-In Bath Authorized Dealer Home Smart Industries Kohler Certified Installer Home Smart Labor Warranty GuildQuality Award for Service Excellence BBB Accredited Qualified Remodeler Top500 Home Smart HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved