Get a Quote

     
Home Smart Industries is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 216 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-25
     
Bob Kenyon & Son did an excellent job installing my walk-in tub.
2019-07-25
     
We are thrilled with our new shower! It looks wonderful and works as it should. I'd be happy to recommend them.
2019-07-25
     
In less than a day the Kohler walk-in was installed, the clean up was perfect, and the instructions were very thorough. We love the tub!
2019-07-20
     
They were possibly the best team I've ever had in my home. A big thanks!
2019-07-19
     
They were very professional well spoken, nice , I could go on I was amassed at this trio of workers. All questions and process explained.
2019-07-18
     
We had shower installed excellent customer service highly recommend
2019-07-07
     
Team Erick did a great job installing my Father-in-law's new Kohler walk-in tub. Thanks for a job well done!
2019-07-06
     
Work was expertly done and I amcompletely satisfied with the professionalism . I would recommend Home Smart to anyone.
2019-07-02
     
Very professional gentlemen, led by Roy Reynolds.
2019-06-30
     
They are very professional and their work is excellent. They also did a thorough job cleaning at the end of the install.
Showing 11 to 20 of 194 entries
« Previous Next »

Review Us

Why Home Smart?
Bath Remodelers Dedicated to Your Satisfaction

Since our founding in 2001, Home Smart Industries has served homeowners throughout Pennsylvania,  Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey and Virginia helping them upgrade their bathrooms to better suit their needs. Our customers appreciate that, as a certified Kohler dealer, we’re backed by the industry’s leading manufacturer. And, since we focus exclusively on remodeling the “wet area” of the bathroom, meaning tubs and showers, we have more specialized knowledge than companies that provide many other services in addition to remodeling baths. This expertise translates into better design advice and a more precise installation for you.

By always putting our customers first, Home Smart has received numerous forms of recognition within the industry, such as Remodeling Magazine’s Big50 Award and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. But above all else, we take pride in knowing the difference we’ve made in the lives of the homeowners we serve.

Contact Us Now
What Our Customers Are Saying
Bath Remodeling

I am most satisfied with the contractors who did the job. They were on time, did what they were suppose to do, and they were very kind to me.

More Reviews
GuildQuality Reviews
GuildQuality Progress Bar
Trusted Remodeling For Our Diverse Customers
All-American Company in Business for Over 15 Years!
Kohler Walk-In Bath Authorized Dealer Home Smart Industries Kohler Certified Installer Home Smart Labor Warranty GuildQuality Award for Service Excellence BBB Accredited Qualified Remodeler Top500 Home Smart HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved