Get a Quote

Review Us

     
Home Smart Industries is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 154 reviews from around the Web.
2019-01-09
     
Sherrod and partner were diligent and hard working completed job and were professional.
2019-01-05
     
The person who sold me the tub was very nice and explained everything very well. The people who installed it were absolutely wonderful.
2018-12-30
     
The contractor Sherrod Scott was very professional and courteous, very satisfied with my new walk in tub
2018-12-29
     
Not only did they do an excellent job but they cleaned up every day and they were very considerate to my medical needs.
2018-12-15
     
Other than that, I am pleased with the tub.
2018-12-12
     
-Laura Sharp & Family
2018-12-10
     
I`m very pleased with the installers Ken and Vince they did an excellent job on my bathroom they were pleasant , patient and they cleaned up all the work mess.
2018-12-10
     
I was very pleased with the final outcome. Thank you for a great installation experience for myself and my elderly mother.
2018-12-06
     
We are very pleased with our new bathroom. Bob & Bob were outstanding!
2018-11-28
     
From the Koehler salesperson, Dan, to the installation team, Roy and Mike, I found them all to be highly courteous, professional and extremely motivated to give us the quality service and craftsmanship we expected.
Showing 11 to 20 of 134 entries
« Previous Next »

Why Home Smart?
Bath Remodelers Dedicated to Your Satisfaction

Since our founding in 2001, Home Smart Industries has served homeowners throughout Pennsylvania,  Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey and Virginia helping them upgrade their bathrooms to better suit their needs. Our customers appreciate that, as a certified Kohler dealer, we’re backed by the industry’s leading manufacturer. And, since we focus exclusively on remodeling the “wet area” of the bathroom, meaning tubs and showers, we have more specialized knowledge than companies that provide many other services in addition to remodeling baths. This expertise translates into better design advice and a more precise installation for you.

By always putting our customers first, Home Smart has received numerous forms of recognition within the industry, such as Remodeling Magazine’s Big50 Award and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. But above all else, we take pride in knowing the difference we’ve made in the lives of the homeowners we serve.

Contact Us Now
What Our Customers Are Saying
Bath Remodeling

I am most satisfied with the contractors who did the job. They were on time, did what they were suppose to do, and they were very kind to me.

More Reviews
GuildQuality Reviews
GuildQuality Progress Bar
Trusted Remodeling For Our Diverse Customers
All-American Company in Business for Over 15 Years!
Kohler Walk-In Bath Authorized Dealer Home Smart Industries Kohler Certified Installer Home Smart Labor Warranty GuildQuality Award for Service Excellence BBB Accredited Qualified Remodeler Top500 Home Smart HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved