fbpx
Get a Quote

     
Home Smart Industries is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 170 reviews from around the Web.
2019-03-17
     
Bob & Son did a wonderful job installing a handicap shower
2019-03-02
     
Bob and Son with Home Smart Industries did an excellent job on my master bath remodel. I was quite apprehensive.
2019-02-27
     
Bob and Son were extremely efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Bob explained everything to me and I can't wait to use it !
2019-02-26
     
They showed up about 10 minutes before the appointed time, made quick work of the installation in a professional, courteous and quiet manner.
2019-02-24
     
Royal Reynolds and Mike were simply outstanding in installing my tub. They were professional. They were courteous!
2019-02-23
     
From our very first communication with Home Smart we were very impressed. As for the installation it came off beautifully.
2019-02-12
     
And, the installers, Bob and Son, were very professional and did great work! I would highly recommend this to everyone needing this service.
2019-02-12
     
Our contact with sales was outstanding. The work was done in the time frame given to us.
2019-02-12
     
We had a great experience with this company. The shower install is beautiful and I couldn't believe it only took 2 days.
2019-01-31
     
HomeSmart Industries is not only a great home service provider for the community but it is also a great place to have a career!
Showing 11 to 20 of 150 entries
« Previous Next »

Review Us

Why Home Smart?
Bath Remodelers Dedicated to Your Satisfaction

Since our founding in 2001, Home Smart Industries has served homeowners throughout Pennsylvania,  Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey and Virginia helping them upgrade their bathrooms to better suit their needs. Our customers appreciate that, as a certified Kohler dealer, we’re backed by the industry’s leading manufacturer. And, since we focus exclusively on remodeling the “wet area” of the bathroom, meaning tubs and showers, we have more specialized knowledge than companies that provide many other services in addition to remodeling baths. This expertise translates into better design advice and a more precise installation for you.

By always putting our customers first, Home Smart has received numerous forms of recognition within the industry, such as Remodeling Magazine’s Big50 Award and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. But above all else, we take pride in knowing the difference we’ve made in the lives of the homeowners we serve.

Contact Us Now
What Our Customers Are Saying
Bath Remodeling

The crew and leader were exceptional and the work done was top quality. They took care of everything and finished all work within one day.

More Reviews
GuildQuality Reviews
GuildQuality Progress Bar
Trusted Remodeling For Our Diverse Customers
All-American Company in Business for Over 15 Years!
Kohler Walk-In Bath Authorized Dealer Home Smart Industries Kohler Certified Installer Home Smart Labor Warranty GuildQuality Award for Service Excellence BBB Accredited Qualified Remodeler Top500 Home Smart HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved